Fantasy Basket

ACTIVE SERVERS
SPIEL AKTIVITÄT
Online stündlich
  • 05h
  • 12h
  • 18h
  • 01h
  • 08h
  • 15h
  • 21h
  • 04h
  • 11h
  • 21 Jan
  • 22 Jan
  • 23 Jan
116 max. 6 min.

Andere Spiele

user 1

Reto Handball

BENUTZER 999

user 1

Fantasy Handball

BENUTZER 58

user 1

Reto Fantasy Racing

BENUTZER 6.628

user 1

BeBroker Players

BENUTZER 8

user 1

Reto Basket

BENUTZER 1.704

user 1

Reto Indoor Soccer

BENUTZER 2.233

user 1

Duel of Players

BENUTZER 8

Fantasy Basket

Der Manager Fantasy Basketball fahren Basketball-Team, müssen Sie Ihre Taktik zu entwerfen, schulen Ihre Mitarbeiter und übernehmen Sie Ihre Rivalen zu bekommen aa ganz oben.

In dem Fantasy Basketball Manager fahren Sie ein Basketball-Team, müssen Sie Ihre Taktik zu entwerfen, schulen Ihre Mitarbeiter und nehmen Sie auf Ihrer Rivalen auf den höchsten bekommen

Messen Sie sich mit tausenden von Benutzern, um die prestigeträchtige WM-Managerspiel-Manager zu erhalten, entwickeln Sie Ihr Team in jeder Saison, wo es Ihnen, alle Aspekte des Spiels, um den Sieg in den Top-Ligen bekommen meistern haben, weil alle Gegner Anwender sein wird mit den gleichen Absichten wie Sie ; Gewinnen.
Ihr Team besteht aus Spielern verschiedener Nationalitäten, Alter, Persönlichkeit ... , Sie können Ihr Team mit dem Markt zu verbessern, die jungen Spieler, Team B, etc., um deine Gegner zu kommen, wird entscheidend sein und bereiten sich auf ihr Spiel ein Bedürfnis entgegen, erstellen Sie ein Team voller Sterne mit einer Spielweise, die Ihnen erstaunlichen Sieg.

Alles hängt von Ihnen, Akzeptieren Sie die Herausforderung an?

Bilder von Fantasy Basket



Mögen Sie Fantasy Basket? Teilen!


Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use. More info and settings. Akzeptieren
Was ist Popuz?

Popuz ist ein soziales Netzwerk Spiel online manager, Tausende von Spielern täglich konfrontiert in den verschiedenen Web-Spiele sind diese Spiele principalente im Sport (zB Fußball, Basketball, Wasserball oder so exotisch wie Hockey und Rugby) basieren, wo Spieler richten ein Team von Elite-Athleten zum Sieg.

Spiele haben viele Möglichkeiten und kann die Taktik deines Teams mit gral Freiheit zu gestalten als die Fähigkeit, Ihr T-Shirt gestalten oder Ihr Schild fühlt man sich die gleichen Farben.

Fantasy Basket

ACTIVE SERVERS
GAME ACTIVITY
Online hourly
  • 16h
  • 23h
  • 06h
  • 12h
  • 19h
  • 02h
  • 09h
  • 15h
  • 22h
  • 19 Jul
  • 20 Jul
  • 21 Jul
38 max. 1 min.

Other games

user 1

Reto Handball

USERS 980

user 1

Fantasy Hockey

USERS 48

user 1

BeBroker teams

USERS 8

user 1

Duel of teams

USERS 8

user 1

Fantasy Motos

USERS 107

user 1

Reto Hockey

USERS 574

Fantasy Basket

The best basket online manager. Your rivals know the game inside out and it will be difficult to be the winner. Will you be at the height of them?

In the Fantasy Basketball Manager you drive a basketball team, you have to design your tactics, train your staff and take on your rivals to get to the highest.

Compete with thousands of users to obtain the prestigious Cup Fantasy Manager, develop your team season after season where you have to master all aspects of the game to get the win in the top leagues because all your opponents will be users with the same intentions as you; Win
Your team consists of players of different nationalities, age, personality ... , You can improve your team using the market, the young players, Team B , etc., come to your opponents will be vital and prepare for their game counteract a need, create a team full of stars with a playing style that can give you amazing victory.

It all depends on you, Do you accept the challenge?

Images of Fantasy Basket



Do you like Fantasy Basket? Share it!


Las cookies de este sitio se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, para ofrecer funciones de medios sociales y para analizar el tráfico. Además, compartimos información sobre el uso que haga del sitio web con nuestros partners de medios sociales, de publicidad y de análisis web. Ver detalles. Más información y cambio de configuración. Aceptar
What is Popuz?

Popuz is a social network game online manager, thousands of players face daily in the various web games, these games are based principalente in sports (such as football, basketball, water polo or as exotic as hockey and rugby) where players direct a team of elite athletes to victory.

Games have many options and can design the tactics of your team with gral freedom as the ability to customize your shirt or your shield makes you feel the same colors.