Fantasy Basket

Serveurs actifs
ACTIVITE JEU
Online horaire
  • 14h
  • 21h
  • 04h
  • 10h
  • 17h
  • 00h
  • 06h
  • 13h
  • 20h
  • 05 Jun
  • 06 Jun
  • 07 Jun
1 max. 83 min.

Autres jeux

user 1

Reto Soccer

USAGERS 49

user 1

Fantasy Handball

USAGERS 63

user 1

Duel of Players

USAGERS 8

user 1

Duel of Teams

USAGERS 8

user 1

Reto Fantasy Racing

USAGERS 6.657

user 1

Fantasy Hockey

USAGERS 41

user 1

Reto Handball

USAGERS 1.005

Fantasy Basket

Le Basketball Fantasy Manager conduire une équipe de basket-ball, vous devez concevoir vos tactiques, former votre personnel et affrontez vos rivaux pour obtenir aa très haut.

Dans le Gestionnaire de basket-ball Fantastique vous conduisez une équipe de basket-ball, vous devez concevoir vos tactiques, former votre personnel et de prendre sur vos concurrents pour arriver à la plus élevée.

En concurrence avec des milliers d'utilisateurs pour obtenir le gestionnaire de la prestigieuse Coupe Fantasy, développer votre équipe la saison après saison où vous devez maîtriser tous les aspects du jeu pour obtenir la victoire dans les ligues parce que tous vos adversaires seront les utilisateurs avec les mêmes intentions que vous ; Gagner
Votre équipe est composée de joueurs de différentes nationalités, l'âge, la personnalité ... , Vous pouvez améliorer votre équipe en utilisant le marché, les jeunes joueurs, l'équipe B, etc, viennent à vos adversaires sera crucial et se préparer pour leur jeu de contrer un besoin, créer une équipe pleine d'étoiles avec un style de jeu qui peut vous donner étonnante victoire.

Tout dépend de vous, Acceptez-vous le défi?

Images de Fantasy Basket



Aimez-vous Fantasy Basket? Partagez-le!


Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use. More info and settings. Accepter
Qu'est-ce que Popuz?

Popuz est un gestionnaire de réseau social jeu en ligne, des milliers de joueurs se font face quotidiennement dans les divers jeux sur le Web, ces jeux sont basés principalente dans les sports (comme le football, basket-ball, water-polo ou aussi exotique que le hockey et le rugby) où les joueurs de diriger une équipe de athlètes d'élite à la victoire.

Jeux disposez de nombreuses options et peut concevoir des tactiques de votre équipe avec la liberté intégrante comme la capacité à personnaliser votre chemise ou votre bouclier vous fait vous sentir les mêmes couleurs.

Fantasy Basket

ACTIVE SERVERS
GAME ACTIVITY
Online hourly
  • 16h
  • 23h
  • 06h
  • 12h
  • 19h
  • 02h
  • 09h
  • 15h
  • 22h
  • 19 Jul
  • 20 Jul
  • 21 Jul
38 max. 1 min.

Other games

user 1

Reto Handball

USERS 980

user 1

Fantasy Hockey

USERS 48

user 1

BeBroker teams

USERS 8

user 1

Duel of teams

USERS 8

user 1

Fantasy Motos

USERS 107

user 1

Reto Hockey

USERS 574

Fantasy Basket

The best basket online manager. Your rivals know the game inside out and it will be difficult to be the winner. Will you be at the height of them?

In the Fantasy Basketball Manager you drive a basketball team, you have to design your tactics, train your staff and take on your rivals to get to the highest.

Compete with thousands of users to obtain the prestigious Cup Fantasy Manager, develop your team season after season where you have to master all aspects of the game to get the win in the top leagues because all your opponents will be users with the same intentions as you; Win
Your team consists of players of different nationalities, age, personality ... , You can improve your team using the market, the young players, Team B , etc., come to your opponents will be vital and prepare for their game counteract a need, create a team full of stars with a playing style that can give you amazing victory.

It all depends on you, Do you accept the challenge?

Images of Fantasy Basket



Do you like Fantasy Basket? Share it!


Las cookies de este sitio se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, para ofrecer funciones de medios sociales y para analizar el tráfico. Además, compartimos información sobre el uso que haga del sitio web con nuestros partners de medios sociales, de publicidad y de análisis web. Ver detalles. Más información y cambio de configuración. Aceptar
What is Popuz?

Popuz is a social network game online manager, thousands of players face daily in the various web games, these games are based principalente in sports (such as football, basketball, water polo or as exotic as hockey and rugby) where players direct a team of elite athletes to victory.

Games have many options and can design the tactics of your team with gral freedom as the ability to customize your shirt or your shield makes you feel the same colors.