BeBroker Players

SPIEL INFORMATIONEN
  • Kaufen Aktien von Messi oder Cristiano Ronaldo ... Schwer zu entscheiden?, Aber es gibt viele Altern...
  • In BeBroker ein Börsenmakler sein. Investieren und die Spieler werden die Aktien an den besten Ligen der Welt zu verkaufen, ganz nach Ihren Instinkt und Kontrolle über den Markt. Dieses Spiel ist nicht nur auf, wie ein Spieler basiert, was zählt, ist die grüne Bewegung sowohl Kauf und Verkauf gelitten. Auch ein Anfänger-Spieler schlagen können große Sterne, wenn der Markt das Vertrauen in ihn.
  • BENUTZER: 8 Benutzer
  • SPIELT: 1.392 plays
  • » Manager on Simulation
SPIEL AKTIVITÄT
Online stündlich
  • 00h
  • 07h
  • 13h
  • 20h
  • 03h
  • 09h
  • 16h
  • 23h
  • 05h
  • 19 Mar
  • 20 Mar
  • 21 Mar
0 max. 0 min.

Andere Spiele

user 1

Reto Handball

BENUTZER 1.001

user 1

Duel of Teams

BENUTZER 8

user 1

Fantasy Hockey

BENUTZER 41

user 1

Reto Soccer

BENUTZER 26

user 1

BeBroker Teams

BENUTZER 8

user 1

Reto Hockey

BENUTZER 584

user 1

Challenge Manager

BENUTZER 8

BeBroker Players

In BeBroker ein Börsenmakler sein. Investieren und die Spieler werden die Aktien an den besten Ligen der Welt zu verkaufen, ganz nach Ihren Instinkt und Kontrolle über den Markt. Dieses Spiel ist nicht nur auf, wie ein Spieler basiert, was zählt, ist die grüne Bewegung sowohl Kauf und Verkauf gelitten. Auch ein Anfänger-Spieler schlagen können große Sterne, wenn der Markt das Vertrauen in ihn.

Unter Berücksichtigung des Systems, jede Fußballer eine zugeordnete 10.000 Aktien, die, wie es der Spieler waren vertreten hat, kann der Anwender und Spieler in jedem Spieler zu investieren Kauf dieser Aktien.

Jedes Mal, wenn ein Kunde kauft diese Aktien im Wert steigen und gegen jemals verkauft, dass Player-Markt an Wert verliert, zunehmender und abnehmender im Wert schnell und überraschend.

Aber Vorsicht, denn es gibt auch die Gefahr, das gleiche Spiel ... ein schlechtes Spiel, eine Geschichte von Verletzungen so klein, ein bloßes Gerücht, nach dem Kauf oder ein schlechtes Spiel kann eine Sell-off der Anteile und damit einen Tauchgang in den Wert Ihrer Aktien führen, müssen Sie sich bewusst sein, und nehmen Sie die schwierige Entscheidung, verkaufe ich jetzt vor Ihnen die Vorteile (oder mehr Geld verlieren, wenn Sie Aktien gekauft bei einem hohen Wert) oder verliere ich riskieren mein Handeln und stehen auf bessere Zeiten warten ... Alles hängt von Ihnen BeBroker

Kaufen Aktien von Spielern, die entweder in einer guten Zeit und wissen, dass andere werden Kauf oder Erwerb von Aktien gegen junge Talente, vielleicht kaufen Sie Ihre beginnt eine Welle von anderen Nutzern und die gleichen Aktionen, die Sie für 0,010 gekauft erhöhen, um 1,00 junge Mannschaft wodurch der Wert Ihrer Aktien zu einem stratosphärischen Ebene .

Auf der anderen Seite nicht nur Nutzen aus dem Verkauf von Spielern, natürlich, wenn Sie in einem Spieler zu investieren, ist ein Fußball-Spieler, egal ob Shirts, Bildrechte, Pressemitteilungen, Skandale Rosen, Geld macht für sich selbst und du bist und tragen einen Nutzen für sie.

Bilder von BeBroker Players



Mögen Sie BeBroker Players? Teilen!


Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use. More info and settings. Akzeptieren
Was ist Popuz?

Popuz ist ein soziales Netzwerk Spiel online manager, Tausende von Spielern täglich konfrontiert in den verschiedenen Web-Spiele sind diese Spiele principalente im Sport (zB Fußball, Basketball, Wasserball oder so exotisch wie Hockey und Rugby) basieren, wo Spieler richten ein Team von Elite-Athleten zum Sieg.

Spiele haben viele Möglichkeiten und kann die Taktik deines Teams mit gral Freiheit zu gestalten als die Fähigkeit, Ihr T-Shirt gestalten oder Ihr Schild fühlt man sich die gleichen Farben.

BeBroker players

GAME INFO
  • As in the real stock market, you will have to buy and sell stocks but of your favorite players! The ...
  • In BeBroker you'll be a stockbroker, You'll invest, and selling shares on players from the best leagues in the world, according to your instinct and control over the market. This game is not based solely on how a player plays, it really depends, is the movement of both buying and selling to suffer, even a novice player can beat big stars if market trust in him.
  • USERS: 8 users
  • PLAYS: 1.368 plays
  • » Manager on Simulation
GAME ACTIVITY
Online hourly
  • 02h
  • 08h
  • 15h
  • 22h
  • 04h
  • 11h
  • 18h
  • 00h
  • 07h
  • 21 Nov
  • 22 Nov
  • 23 Nov
0 max. 0 min.

Other games

user 1

Fantasy Soccer

USERS 3.062

user 1

Reto Racing

USERS 6.583

user 1

La Porra

USERS 8

user 1

BeBroker teams

USERS 8

BeBroker players

In BeBroker you'll be a stockbroker, You'll invest, and selling shares on players from the best leagues in the world, according to your instinct and control over the market. This game is not based solely on how a player plays, it really depends, is the movement of both buying and selling to suffer, even a novice player can beat big stars if market trust in him.

Taking in mind the system, every football player has an associated 10,000 shares, which represent as it were the player, users and game players can invest in each player buying those shares.

Every time a user buys these shares go up in value and against ever are sold that player loses market value, increasing and decreasing in value quickly and surprisingly.

But beware because there is also the danger of the same game ... a bad play, a story of injury however small, a mere rumor of purchase, or a bad game can cause a sell-off of shares and hence a dive in the value of your shares, you have to be aware and take the difficult decision, I sell now before you lose the benefits (or lose more money if you bought shares at a high value) or I risk my actions and stand waiting for better times ... Everything depends on you BeBroker

Buy shares of players who are in a good time and know that others will buy or purchase shares of young talent, perhaps to buy your starts a wave of other users and those same 0.010M shares bought by young squad that increase to 1.00 thereby increasing the value of your shares at a stratospheric level.

On the other hand not only get benefits from the sale of players, obviously when you invest in a player, is a football player, whether shirts, image rights, press releases, scandals roses, makes money for himself and you can benefit for him.

Images of BeBroker players



Do you like BeBroker players? Share it!


Las cookies de este sitio se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, para ofrecer funciones de medios sociales y para analizar el tráfico. Además, compartimos información sobre el uso que haga del sitio web con nuestros partners de medios sociales, de publicidad y de análisis web. Ver detalles. Más información y cambio de configuración. Aceptar
What is Popuz?

Popuz is a social network game online manager, thousands of players face daily in the various web games, these games are based principalente in sports (such as football, basketball, water polo or as exotic as hockey and rugby) where players direct a team of elite athletes to victory.

Games have many options and can design the tactics of your team with gral freedom as the ability to customize your shirt or your shield makes you feel the same colors.