BeBroker Players

INFOS SUR LE JEU
  • Acheter des actions de Messi ou Cristiano Ronaldo ... Difficile de décision?, Mais il existe de nomb...
  • En BeBroker être un agent de change. Investira et les joueurs de vendre des actions sur les meilleurs championnats du monde, en fonction de votre instinct et le contrôle du marché. Ce jeu ne repose pas uniquement sur ​​la façon dont un joueur joue, l'important est le mouvement vert tant souffert achat et de vente. Même un joueur débutant peut battre grandes stars si le marché a confiance en lui.
  • USAGERS: 8 users
  • JOUE: 29 plays
  • » Manager on Simulation
ACTIVITE JEU
Online horaire
  • 19h
  • 02h
  • 08h
  • 15h
  • 22h
  • 05h
  • 11h
  • 18h
  • 01h
  • 10 Aoû
  • 11 Aoû
  • 12 Aoû
0 max. 0 min.

Autres jeux

user 1

Fantasy Basket

USAGERS 139

user 1

Reto Soccer

USAGERS 16

user 1

Reto Basket

USAGERS 1.729

user 1

Reto Water polo

USAGERS 841

user 1

Reto Fantasy Racing

USAGERS 6.659

user 1

Fantasy Racing

USAGERS 24

user 1

Duel of Teams

USAGERS 8

BeBroker Players

En BeBroker être un agent de change. Investira et les joueurs de vendre des actions sur les meilleurs championnats du monde, en fonction de votre instinct et le contrôle du marché. Ce jeu ne repose pas uniquement sur ​​la façon dont un joueur joue, l'important est le mouvement vert tant souffert achat et de vente. Même un joueur débutant peut battre grandes stars si le marché a confiance en lui.

En tenant compte du système, tous les joueurs de football a environ 10.000 associés actions, qui représentent en quelque sorte le joueur, les utilisateurs et les joueurs peuvent investir dans l'achat de chaque joueur ces actions.

Chaque fois qu'un client achète ces actions monter en valeur et contre jamais vendu ce joueur perd la valeur de marché, augmenter et diminuer la valeur rapidement et de façon surprenante.

Mais méfiez-vous car il ya aussi le danger de ce même jeu ... un mauvais jeu, une histoire de blessure même minime, une simple rumeur d'achat, ou un mauvais jeu peut provoquer un sell-off d'actions et donc une plongée dans la valeur de vos actions, vous devez être conscient et prendre la décision difficile, je vends maintenant avant de perdre les avantages (ou perdre plus d'argent si vous avez acheté des actions à une valeur élevée) ou je risque de mes actions et de se attendant des jours meilleurs ... Tout dépend de vous BeBroker

Acheter des actions des joueurs qui sont soit dans un bon moment et je sais que d'autres vont acheter ou acheter des actions contre les jeunes talents, peut-être d'acheter votre lance une vague d'autres utilisateurs et les mêmes actions que vous avez acheté pour 0,010 M augmenter à 1,00 jeune équipe augmentant ainsi la valeur de vos actions à un niveau stratosphérique.

Por otro lado no solo obtendrás beneficios por la venta de jugadores, obviamente cuando inviertes en un jugador, es un jugador de fútbol, ya sea por camisetas, derechos de imagen, notas de prensa, escándalos rosas, genera dinero por si solo y tu te llevaras un beneficio por ello.

Images de BeBroker Players



Aimez-vous BeBroker Players? Partagez-le!


Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use. More info and settings. Accepter
Qu'est-ce que Popuz?

Popuz est un gestionnaire de réseau social jeu en ligne, des milliers de joueurs se font face quotidiennement dans les divers jeux sur le Web, ces jeux sont basés principalente dans les sports (comme le football, basket-ball, water-polo ou aussi exotique que le hockey et le rugby) où les joueurs de diriger une équipe de athlètes d'élite à la victoire.

Jeux disposez de nombreuses options et peut concevoir des tactiques de votre équipe avec la liberté intégrante comme la capacité à personnaliser votre chemise ou votre bouclier vous fait vous sentir les mêmes couleurs.

BeBroker players

GAME INFO
  • As in the real stock market, you will have to buy and sell stocks but of your favorite players! The ...
  • In BeBroker you'll be a stockbroker, You'll invest, and selling shares on players from the best leagues in the world, according to your instinct and control over the market. This game is not based solely on how a player plays, it really depends, is the movement of both buying and selling to suffer, even a novice player can beat big stars if market trust in him.
  • USERS: 8 users
  • PLAYS: 1.368 plays
  • » Manager on Simulation
GAME ACTIVITY
Online hourly
  • 02h
  • 08h
  • 15h
  • 22h
  • 04h
  • 11h
  • 18h
  • 00h
  • 07h
  • 21 Nov
  • 22 Nov
  • 23 Nov
0 max. 0 min.

Other games

user 1

Fantasy Soccer

USERS 3.062

user 1

Reto Racing

USERS 6.583

user 1

La Porra

USERS 8

user 1

BeBroker teams

USERS 8

BeBroker players

In BeBroker you'll be a stockbroker, You'll invest, and selling shares on players from the best leagues in the world, according to your instinct and control over the market. This game is not based solely on how a player plays, it really depends, is the movement of both buying and selling to suffer, even a novice player can beat big stars if market trust in him.

Taking in mind the system, every football player has an associated 10,000 shares, which represent as it were the player, users and game players can invest in each player buying those shares.

Every time a user buys these shares go up in value and against ever are sold that player loses market value, increasing and decreasing in value quickly and surprisingly.

But beware because there is also the danger of the same game ... a bad play, a story of injury however small, a mere rumor of purchase, or a bad game can cause a sell-off of shares and hence a dive in the value of your shares, you have to be aware and take the difficult decision, I sell now before you lose the benefits (or lose more money if you bought shares at a high value) or I risk my actions and stand waiting for better times ... Everything depends on you BeBroker

Buy shares of players who are in a good time and know that others will buy or purchase shares of young talent, perhaps to buy your starts a wave of other users and those same 0.010M shares bought by young squad that increase to 1.00 thereby increasing the value of your shares at a stratospheric level.

On the other hand not only get benefits from the sale of players, obviously when you invest in a player, is a football player, whether shirts, image rights, press releases, scandals roses, makes money for himself and you can benefit for him.

Images of BeBroker players



Do you like BeBroker players? Share it!


Las cookies de este sitio se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, para ofrecer funciones de medios sociales y para analizar el tráfico. Además, compartimos información sobre el uso que haga del sitio web con nuestros partners de medios sociales, de publicidad y de análisis web. Ver detalles. Más información y cambio de configuración. Aceptar
What is Popuz?

Popuz is a social network game online manager, thousands of players face daily in the various web games, these games are based principalente in sports (such as football, basketball, water polo or as exotic as hockey and rugby) where players direct a team of elite athletes to victory.

Games have many options and can design the tactics of your team with gral freedom as the ability to customize your shirt or your shield makes you feel the same colors.