BeBroker Teams

SPIEL INFORMATIONEN
  • Wie in der Tasche zu haben, um Aktien kaufen und verkaufen, sondern von Ihren Favoriten.
  • In BeBroker'll ein Börsenmakler sein. Investieren und verkaufen Aktien auf Computern der besten Ligen der Welt, nach Ihren Instinkt und Kontrolle über den Markt. Was wirklich zählt, ist die Bewegung sowohl im Kauf und Verkauf erlitten: Dieses Spiel ist nicht nur auf, wie ein Team spielt basiert. Auch ein Team, das Ihnen stehen kann zu viel profitieren, solange der Markt beruht auf der Fußballmannschaft.
  • BENUTZER: 8 Benutzer
  • SPIELT: 992 plays
  • » Manager on Simulation
SPIEL AKTIVITÄT
Online stündlich
  • 00h
  • 07h
  • 14h
  • 20h
  • 03h
  • 10h
  • 16h
  • 23h
  • 06h
  • 19 Mar
  • 20 Mar
  • 21 Mar
0 max. 0 min.

Andere Spiele

user 1

Reto Basket

BENUTZER 1.705

user 1

Fantasy Waterpolo

BENUTZER 60

user 1

Duel of Teams

BENUTZER 8

user 1

Fantasy Hockey

BENUTZER 41

user 1

Reto Waterpolo

BENUTZER 823

user 1

Reto Moto

BENUTZER 2.843

user 1

Reto Fantasy Racing

BENUTZER 6.631

BeBroker Teams

In BeBroker'll ein Börsenmakler sein. Investieren und verkaufen Aktien auf Computern der besten Ligen der Welt, nach Ihren Instinkt und Kontrolle über den Markt. Was wirklich zählt, ist die Bewegung sowohl im Kauf und Verkauf erlitten: Dieses Spiel ist nicht nur auf, wie ein Team spielt basiert. Auch ein Team, das Ihnen stehen kann zu viel profitieren, solange der Markt beruht auf der Fußballmannschaft.

Unter Berücksichtigung der System hat jeder Fußballmannschaft eine zugeordnete 10.000 Aktien, die als es repräsentiert das Team und Nutzer dieses Spiel jedes Team kann in Kauf dieser Aktien investieren.

Jedes Mal, wenn ein Kunde kauft diese Aktien im Wert steigen und gegen jemals verkauft das Team Marktwert verliert, zunehmender und abnehmender im Wert schnell und überraschend.

Aber Vorsicht, denn es gibt auch die Gefahr, das gleiche Spiel ... Ein schlechtes Spiel, ein Verlust, Verletzung eines Spielers, egal wie klein oder kaufen ein Gerücht kann einen Sell-Off der Anteile und damit ein Tauchgang im Wert Ihrer Aktie. Sie müssen sich bewusst sein und machen die schwierige Entscheidung: Jetzt kaufen, bevor Sie die Vorteile (oder mehr Geld verlieren, wenn Sie Aktien gekauft bei einem hohen Wert) oder verliere ich riskieren mein Handeln und stehen auf bessere Zeiten warten ... Alles hängt von Ihnen in BeBroker.

Kaufen Aktien von Teams sind entweder in einer guten Zeit und wissen, dass andere werden zu kaufen, oder Aktien von einem kleinen Team zu kaufen. Vielleicht starten Sie durch den Kauf einer Welle von anderen Benutzern und dieselben Aktien 0,010 dieses junge Team gekauft, um 1,00 so wachsen die den Wert Ihrer Aktien zu einem stratosphärischen Ebene.

Bilder von BeBroker Teams



Mögen Sie BeBroker Teams? Teilen!


Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use. More info and settings. Akzeptieren
Was ist Popuz?

Popuz ist ein soziales Netzwerk Spiel online manager, Tausende von Spielern täglich konfrontiert in den verschiedenen Web-Spiele sind diese Spiele principalente im Sport (zB Fußball, Basketball, Wasserball oder so exotisch wie Hockey und Rugby) basieren, wo Spieler richten ein Team von Elite-Athleten zum Sieg.

Spiele haben viele Möglichkeiten und kann die Taktik deines Teams mit gral Freiheit zu gestalten als die Fähigkeit, Ihr T-Shirt gestalten oder Ihr Schild fühlt man sich die gleichen Farben.

BeBroker teams

GAME INFO
  • In this game you have to buy and sell stocks of your favorite teams.
  • In BeBroker you'll be a stockbroker. You'll invest and selling shares on teams from the best leagues in the world, according to your instinct and control over the market. This game is not based solely on how a team plays; it really depends is the movement of both buying and selling to suffer, even a humble team can bring you large profits if market trust in the team.
  • USERS: 8 users
  • PLAYS: 954 plays
  • » Manager on Simulation
GAME ACTIVITY
Online hourly
  • 20h
  • 03h
  • 10h
  • 16h
  • 23h
  • 06h
  • 12h
  • 19h
  • 02h
  • 28 Mar
  • 29 Mar
  • 30 Mar
0 max. 0 min.

Other games

user 1

Reto Motos

USERS 2.809

user 1

Fantasy Hockey

USERS 51

user 1

Reto Soccer

USERS 77

user 1

Fantasy Basket

USERS 292

user 1

Reto Racing

USERS 6.546

user 1

Reto Hockey

USERS 573

user 1

Fantasy Racing

USERS 113

BeBroker teams

In BeBroker you'll be a stockbroker. You'll invest and selling shares on teams from the best leagues in the world, according to your instinct and control over the market. This game is not based solely on how a team plays; it really depends is the movement of both buying and selling to suffer, even a humble team can bring you large profits if market trust in the team.

Taking in mind the system, every football player has an associated 10,000 shares, which represent as it were the player, users and game players can invest in each player buying those shares.

Every time a user buys these shares go up in value and against ever are sold that player loses market value, increasing and decreasing in value quickly and surprisingly.

But beware because there is also the danger of the same game ... a bad play, a story of injury however small, a mere rumor of purchase, or a bad game can cause a sell-off of shares and hence a dive in the value of your shares, you have to be aware and take the difficult decision, I sell now before you lose the benefits (or lose more money if you bought shares at a high value) or I risk my actions and stand waiting for better times ... Everything depends on you BeBroker

Buy shares of players who are in a good time and know that others will buy or purchase shares of young talent, perhaps to buy your starts a wave of other users and those same 0.010M shares bought by young squad that increase to 1.00 thereby increasing the value of your shares at a stratospheric level.

On the other hand not only get benefits from the sale of players, obviously when you invest in a player, is a football player, whether shirts, image rights, press releases, scandals roses, makes money for himself and you can benefit for him.

Images of BeBroker teams



Do you like BeBroker teams? Share it!


Las cookies de este sitio se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, para ofrecer funciones de medios sociales y para analizar el tráfico. Además, compartimos información sobre el uso que haga del sitio web con nuestros partners de medios sociales, de publicidad y de análisis web. Ver detalles. Más información y cambio de configuración. Aceptar
What is Popuz?

Popuz is a social network game online manager, thousands of players face daily in the various web games, these games are based principalente in sports (such as football, basketball, water polo or as exotic as hockey and rugby) where players direct a team of elite athletes to victory.

Games have many options and can design the tactics of your team with gral freedom as the ability to customize your shirt or your shield makes you feel the same colors.