Duel of Players

SPIEL INFORMATIONEN
  • Wir suchen nach den besten Spieler aller Zeiten, helfen Sie uns? Messi, Cristiano, Pele, Ronaldinho ...
  • In diesem lustigen und unterhaltsamen Spiel können Spieler aller Zeiten vergleichen und wer ist der beste, können Sie zwischen zwei Spielern zunehmend beliebig wählen, werden die Rückmeldungen der Nutzer analysiert, um die besten Spieler aller Zeiten zu bestimmen.
  • BENUTZER: 8 Benutzer
  • SPIELT: 1.050 plays
  • » Manager on Simulation
SPIEL AKTIVITÄT
Online stündlich
  • 15h
  • 22h
  • 05h
  • 11h
  • 18h
  • 01h
  • 07h
  • 14h
  • 21h
  • 19 Jun
  • 20 Jun
  • 21 Jun
0 max. 0 min.

Andere Spiele

user 1

Reto Moto

BENUTZER 2.843

user 1

Fantasy Handball

BENUTZER 60

user 1

La Porra

BENUTZER 8

user 1

BeBroker Teams

BENUTZER 8

user 1

Reto Soccer

BENUTZER 30

user 1

Reto Handball

BENUTZER 1.002

user 1

Reto Hockey

BENUTZER 584

Duel of Players

In diesem lustigen und unterhaltsamen Spiel können Spieler aller Zeiten vergleichen und wer ist der beste, können Sie zwischen zwei Spielern zunehmend beliebig wählen, werden die Rückmeldungen der Nutzer analysiert, um die besten Spieler aller Zeiten zu bestimmen.

Die Spieler Duell ist ein einfaches Spiel, wo Nutzer für verschiedene Spieler abstimmen können. Duelle sind zwei Fußballer aus einer Menge von ihnen mit Spielern aus verschiedenen Generationen und Positionen, viele mythische oder in einigen Fällen sogar unbekannt, aber eine große Anzahl von Fans.

Sie können sehen, Statistiken Duelle, die hatte eine Idee haben und dieser Spieler wird als die beste aller Spiele gesehen. Sie können sich auch die besten Spieler nach ihrer Position im Feld oder als eine Generation oder Jahrzehnt gehören dem letzten Jahrhundert.

Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, Ihnen verschiedene Spieler, die Sie denken, verdienen es, in Trauer sein und auf von Web-Nutzern abgestimmt werden.

Bilder von Duel of Players



Mögen Sie Duel of Players? Teilen!


Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use. More info and settings. Akzeptieren
Was ist Popuz?

Popuz ist ein soziales Netzwerk Spiel online manager, Tausende von Spielern täglich konfrontiert in den verschiedenen Web-Spiele sind diese Spiele principalente im Sport (zB Fußball, Basketball, Wasserball oder so exotisch wie Hockey und Rugby) basieren, wo Spieler richten ein Team von Elite-Athleten zum Sieg.

Spiele haben viele Möglichkeiten und kann die Taktik deines Teams mit gral Freiheit zu gestalten als die Fähigkeit, Ihr T-Shirt gestalten oder Ihr Schild fühlt man sich die gleichen Farben.

Duel of players

GAME INFO
  • We look for the best player of all time, Can you help us? Messi, Cristiano, Pele, Ronaldinho and man...
  • In this funny and entertaining game you can compare players of all time and choose who is the best, you can choose between two players increasingly random, rating from the users are analyzed to determine the best player of all time.
  • USERS: 8 users
  • PLAYS: 1.019 plays
  • » Manager on Simulation
GAME ACTIVITY
Online hourly
  • 19h
  • 02h
  • 09h
  • 15h
  • 22h
  • 05h
  • 11h
  • 18h
  • 01h
  • 18 Sep
  • 19 Sep
  • 20 Sep
0 max. 0 min.

Other games

user 1

Fantasy Handball

USERS 69

user 1

Fantasy Basket

USERS 209

user 1

Reto Basket

USERS 1.669

user 1

BeBroker teams

USERS 8

user 1

Reto Motos

USERS 2.821

Duel of players

In this funny and entertaining game you can compare players of all time and choose who is the best, you can choose between two players increasingly random, rating from the users are analyzed to determine the best player of all time.

The Duel of players is a simple game where users can vote different players, the duel is between two football players from a lot of players with players from different generations positions, many mythical or even in some cases unknown but that have a large number of fans.

You can see statistics of duels that have had and idea that players have seen as the best of all the matches, you can also watch the best players according to their position in the field or as to which generation or decade in last century.

You also have the option of suggesting different players you think deserve to be in bereavement and be voted on by web users.

Images of Duel of players



Do you like Duel of players? Share it!


Las cookies de este sitio se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, para ofrecer funciones de medios sociales y para analizar el tráfico. Además, compartimos información sobre el uso que haga del sitio web con nuestros partners de medios sociales, de publicidad y de análisis web. Ver detalles. Más información y cambio de configuración. Aceptar
What is Popuz?

Popuz is a social network game online manager, thousands of players face daily in the various web games, these games are based principalente in sports (such as football, basketball, water polo or as exotic as hockey and rugby) where players direct a team of elite athletes to victory.

Games have many options and can design the tactics of your team with gral freedom as the ability to customize your shirt or your shield makes you feel the same colors.