Duel of Teams

INFOS SUR LE JEU
  • Nous cherchons la meilleure équipe jamais ... Brésil 70, l'équipe nationale espagnole, Guardiola Bar...
  • Dans ce jeu amusant et divertissant, vous pouvez comparer les équipes de tous les temps et de choisir qui est le meilleur, vous pouvez choisir entre deux équipes de plus en plus aléatoires, les commentaires des utilisateurs sont analysées afin de déterminer la meilleure équipe de tous les temps.
  • USAGERS: 8 users
  • JOUE: 31 plays
  • » Manager on Simulation
ACTIVITE JEU
Online horaire
  • 20h
  • 02h
  • 09h
  • 16h
  • 22h
  • 05h
  • 12h
  • 18h
  • 01h
  • 10 Aoû
  • 11 Aoû
  • 12 Aoû
0 max. 0 min.

Autres jeux

user 1

Challenge Manager

USAGERS 8

user 1

Reto Handball

USAGERS 1.006

user 1

Reto Hockey

USAGERS 588

user 1

Fantasy Racing

USAGERS 24

user 1

Reto Soccer

USAGERS 16

user 1

La Porra

USAGERS 8

Duel of Teams

Dans ce jeu amusant et divertissant, vous pouvez comparer les équipes de tous les temps et de choisir qui est le meilleur, vous pouvez choisir entre deux équipes de plus en plus aléatoires, les commentaires des utilisateurs sont analysées afin de déterminer la meilleure équipe de tous les temps.

Le duel de l'équipement est un jeu simple où les utilisateurs peuvent voter pour les différentes équipes. Duels sont deux équipes de football de beaucoup de générations et de lieux différents. Beaucoup sont mythiques, voire dans certains cas inconnus mais qui ont un grand nombre de fans.

Vous pouvez consulter les statistiques et rencontres qui ont une idée de ce matériel est considéré comme le meilleur de tous les jeux. Consultez également les meilleures équipes en fonction de leur position dans le champ ou à quelle génération ou appartiennent décennie du siècle dernier.

Vous avez également la possibilité de suggérer des équipes différentes, selon vous, mérite d'être en deuil et être voté par les internautes.

Images de Duel of Teams



Aimez-vous Duel of Teams? Partagez-le!


Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use. More info and settings. Accepter
Qu'est-ce que Popuz?

Popuz est un gestionnaire de réseau social jeu en ligne, des milliers de joueurs se font face quotidiennement dans les divers jeux sur le Web, ces jeux sont basés principalente dans les sports (comme le football, basket-ball, water-polo ou aussi exotique que le hockey et le rugby) où les joueurs de diriger une équipe de athlètes d'élite à la victoire.

Jeux disposez de nombreuses options et peut concevoir des tactiques de votre équipe avec la liberté intégrante comme la capacité à personnaliser votre chemise ou votre bouclier vous fait vous sentir les mêmes couleurs.

Duel of teams

GAME INFO
  • What team was the best one of all time? 70's Brasil, Spanish National Team, Guardiola's Barcelona...
  • In this funny and entertaining game you can compare teams of all time and choose who is the best. You can choose between two teams increasingly random, rating from the users are analyzed to determine the best team of all time.
  • USERS: 8 users
  • PLAYS: 725 plays
  • » Manager on Simulation
GAME ACTIVITY
Online hourly
  • 05h
  • 12h
  • 19h
  • 01h
  • 08h
  • 15h
  • 21h
  • 04h
  • 11h
  • 22 Feb
  • 23 Feb
  • 24 Feb
0 max. 0 min.

Other games

user 1

La Porra

USERS 8

user 1

Fantasy Racing

USERS 98

user 1

Duel of players

USERS 8

user 1

Reto Handball

USERS 970

user 1

Fantasy Handball

USERS 112

user 1

Reto Soccer

USERS 76

user 1

Reto Waterpolo

USERS 806

Duel of teams

In this funny and entertaining game you can compare teams of all time and choose who is the best. You can choose between two teams increasingly random, rating from the users are analyzed to determine the best team of all time.

The Duel of teams is a simple game where users can to vote the different teams, the duel is between two football teams from a lot of teams from different positions generations, many mythical or even in some cases unknown but have a large number of fans.

You can see statistics of duels that have had an idea and that he's been played as the best of all the matches, you can also see the best teams according to their position in the field or as to which generation or decade in last century .

You also have the option of suggesting different teams you think worthy of being in mourning and be voted on by web users.

Images of Duel of teams



Do you like Duel of teams? Share it!


Las cookies de este sitio se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, para ofrecer funciones de medios sociales y para analizar el tráfico. Además, compartimos información sobre el uso que haga del sitio web con nuestros partners de medios sociales, de publicidad y de análisis web. Ver detalles. Más información y cambio de configuración. Aceptar
What is Popuz?

Popuz is a social network game online manager, thousands of players face daily in the various web games, these games are based principalente in sports (such as football, basketball, water polo or as exotic as hockey and rugby) where players direct a team of elite athletes to victory.

Games have many options and can design the tactics of your team with gral freedom as the ability to customize your shirt or your shield makes you feel the same colors.