Duel of Teams

SPIEL INFORMATIONEN
  • Wir suchen das beste Team ever ... Brasilien 70, spanischen Nationalmannschaft, Guardiola Barcelona,...
  • In diesem lustigen und unterhaltsamen Spiel können Teams aller Zeiten vergleichen und wer ist der beste, können Sie zwischen zwei Teams zunehmend beliebig wählen, werden die Rückmeldungen der Nutzer analysiert werden, um das beste Team aller Zeiten zu bestimmen
  • BENUTZER: 8 Benutzer
  • SPIELT: 759 plays
  • » Manager on Simulation
SPIEL AKTIVITÄT
Online stündlich
  • 00h
  • 07h
  • 13h
  • 20h
  • 03h
  • 10h
  • 16h
  • 23h
  • 06h
  • 19 Mar
  • 20 Mar
  • 21 Mar
0 max. 0 min.

Andere Spiele

user 1

Reto Hockey

BENUTZER 584

user 1

Reto Indoor Soccer

BENUTZER 2.236

user 1

BeBroker Teams

BENUTZER 8

user 1

Reto Waterpolo

BENUTZER 823

user 1

Fantasy Soccer

BENUTZER 2.751

user 1

Reto Fantasy Racing

BENUTZER 6.631

user 1

Fantasy Basket

BENUTZER 152

Duel of Teams

In diesem lustigen und unterhaltsamen Spiel können Teams aller Zeiten vergleichen und wer ist der beste, können Sie zwischen zwei Teams zunehmend beliebig wählen, werden die Rückmeldungen der Nutzer analysiert werden, um das beste Team aller Zeiten zu bestimmen

Das Duell der Ausrüstung ist ein einfaches Spiel, wo Nutzer für verschiedene Teams abstimmen können. Duelle sind zwei Fußballmannschaften aus einer Menge verschiedener Generationen und Standorte. Viele sind mythische oder in einigen Fällen sogar unbekannt, aber eine große Anzahl von Fans.

Sie können Statistiken und Begegnungen, die eine Idee von dem, was Gerät ist als der besten aller Spiele gesehen haben. Sie können auch die besten Teams entsprechend ihrer Position auf dem Feld oder zu welcher Generation gehören oder Jahrzehnt des letzten Jahrhunderts.

Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, Ihnen verschiedene Mannschaften, die Sie denken, würdig, in Trauer und von Web-Nutzern abgestimmt werden.

Bilder von Duel of Teams



Mögen Sie Duel of Teams? Teilen!


Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use. More info and settings. Akzeptieren
Was ist Popuz?

Popuz ist ein soziales Netzwerk Spiel online manager, Tausende von Spielern täglich konfrontiert in den verschiedenen Web-Spiele sind diese Spiele principalente im Sport (zB Fußball, Basketball, Wasserball oder so exotisch wie Hockey und Rugby) basieren, wo Spieler richten ein Team von Elite-Athleten zum Sieg.

Spiele haben viele Möglichkeiten und kann die Taktik deines Teams mit gral Freiheit zu gestalten als die Fähigkeit, Ihr T-Shirt gestalten oder Ihr Schild fühlt man sich die gleichen Farben.

Duel of teams

GAME INFO
  • What team was the best one of all time? 70's Brasil, Spanish National Team, Guardiola's Barcelona...
  • In this funny and entertaining game you can compare teams of all time and choose who is the best. You can choose between two teams increasingly random, rating from the users are analyzed to determine the best team of all time.
  • USERS: 8 users
  • PLAYS: 725 plays
  • » Manager on Simulation
GAME ACTIVITY
Online hourly
  • 05h
  • 12h
  • 19h
  • 01h
  • 08h
  • 15h
  • 21h
  • 04h
  • 11h
  • 22 Feb
  • 23 Feb
  • 24 Feb
0 max. 0 min.

Other games

user 1

La Porra

USERS 8

user 1

Fantasy Racing

USERS 98

user 1

Duel of players

USERS 8

user 1

Reto Handball

USERS 970

user 1

Fantasy Handball

USERS 112

user 1

Reto Soccer

USERS 76

user 1

Reto Waterpolo

USERS 806

Duel of teams

In this funny and entertaining game you can compare teams of all time and choose who is the best. You can choose between two teams increasingly random, rating from the users are analyzed to determine the best team of all time.

The Duel of teams is a simple game where users can to vote the different teams, the duel is between two football teams from a lot of teams from different positions generations, many mythical or even in some cases unknown but have a large number of fans.

You can see statistics of duels that have had an idea and that he's been played as the best of all the matches, you can also see the best teams according to their position in the field or as to which generation or decade in last century .

You also have the option of suggesting different teams you think worthy of being in mourning and be voted on by web users.

Images of Duel of teams



Do you like Duel of teams? Share it!


Las cookies de este sitio se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, para ofrecer funciones de medios sociales y para analizar el tráfico. Además, compartimos información sobre el uso que haga del sitio web con nuestros partners de medios sociales, de publicidad y de análisis web. Ver detalles. Más información y cambio de configuración. Aceptar
What is Popuz?

Popuz is a social network game online manager, thousands of players face daily in the various web games, these games are based principalente in sports (such as football, basketball, water polo or as exotic as hockey and rugby) where players direct a team of elite athletes to victory.

Games have many options and can design the tactics of your team with gral freedom as the ability to customize your shirt or your shield makes you feel the same colors.