Fantasy Indoor Soccer

ACTIVE SERVERS
SPIEL AKTIVITÄT
Online stündlich
  • 04h
  • 10h
  • 17h
  • 00h
  • 06h
  • 13h
  • 20h
  • 03h
  • 09h
  • 21 Jan
  • 22 Jan
  • 23 Jan
131 max. 1 min.

Andere Spiele

user 1

Fantasy Handball

BENUTZER 58

user 1

Reto Fantasy Racing

BENUTZER 6.628

user 1

Challenge Manager

BENUTZER 8

user 1

Reto Hockey

BENUTZER 583

user 1

BeBroker Players

BENUTZER 8

user 1

Reto Waterpolo

BENUTZER 822

user 1

BeBroker Teams

BENUTZER 8

Fantasy Indoor Soccer

Nicht nur herkömmliche Fußball gibt, aber viele sind sich nicht bewusst Futsal ist eine der beliebtesten Sportarten in der Welt, ist es sehr schwierig, alle taktischen und technischen Aspekte dieses faszinierenden Sports zu kontrollieren, aber das Board vertraut Ihnen.

Das Hallenfußball Fantasie-Manager ist ein Online-Spiel, wo Sie steuern eine Indoor-Fußball-Team aus einer niedrigeren Klasse, mit Spielern fiktiv, und Ihre Mission ist es, dieses Team auf die höchste zu bringen, Wo nur das Beste bekommen können!

Messen Sie sich mit tausenden von Benutzern, um die prestigeträchtige WM-Managerspiel-Manager zu erhalten, entwickeln Sie Ihr Team in jeder Saison ein konkurrenzfähiges Team zu haben und sich entwickelt, um deine Gegner zu schlagen, zu lernen, um die Strategie zu nutzen und machen das Team der beste Indoor-Fußball-Team.
Ihr Team ist voll von Spielern verschiedener Nationalitäten, können Sie Ihr Team mit dem Markt zu verbessern, die jungen Spieler, Team B, etc.

Es hängt alles von Ihnen, Akzeptieren Sie die Herausforderung an?

Bilder von Fantasy Indoor Soccer



Mögen Sie Fantasy Indoor Soccer? Teilen!


Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use. More info and settings. Akzeptieren
Was ist Popuz?

Popuz ist ein soziales Netzwerk Spiel online manager, Tausende von Spielern täglich konfrontiert in den verschiedenen Web-Spiele sind diese Spiele principalente im Sport (zB Fußball, Basketball, Wasserball oder so exotisch wie Hockey und Rugby) basieren, wo Spieler richten ein Team von Elite-Athleten zum Sieg.

Spiele haben viele Möglichkeiten und kann die Taktik deines Teams mit gral Freiheit zu gestalten als die Fähigkeit, Ihr T-Shirt gestalten oder Ihr Schild fühlt man sich die gleichen Farben.

Fantasy Indoor Soccer

ACTIVE SERVERS
GAME ACTIVITY
Online hourly
  • 02h
  • 08h
  • 15h
  • 22h
  • 04h
  • 11h
  • 18h
  • 00h
  • 07h
  • 21 Nov
  • 22 Nov
  • 23 Nov
89 max. 1 min.

Other games

user 1

Reto Hockey

USERS 576

user 1

BeBroker teams

USERS 8

user 1

Fantasy Motos

USERS 79

user 1

Fantasy Racing

USERS 73

user 1

Reto Indoor Soccer

USERS 2.176

user 1

La Porra

USERS 8

user 1

Reto Racing

USERS 6.583

Fantasy Indoor Soccer

There is something more than the conventional football, but many are not aware Futsal is one of the most popular sports in the world, it is very difficult to control all of the tactical and technical aspects of this exciting sport but the board trusts you.

The Fantasy Futsal Manager is an online game where you control a indoor football team from a lower category, with players fictitious, and your mission is to bring this team to the highest, Where only the best can get!

Compete with thousands of users to obtain the prestigious Cup Fantasy Manager, develop your team season after season to have a competitive team and evolves to beat your rivals, learn to use the strategy and make the team the best indoor football team.
Your team is full of players of different nationalities, you can improve your team using the market, the young players, Team B , etc.

It all depends on you, Do you accept the Challenge?

Images of Fantasy Indoor Soccer



Do you like Fantasy Indoor Soccer? Share it!


Las cookies de este sitio se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, para ofrecer funciones de medios sociales y para analizar el tráfico. Además, compartimos información sobre el uso que haga del sitio web con nuestros partners de medios sociales, de publicidad y de análisis web. Ver detalles. Más información y cambio de configuración. Aceptar
What is Popuz?

Popuz is a social network game online manager, thousands of players face daily in the various web games, these games are based principalente in sports (such as football, basketball, water polo or as exotic as hockey and rugby) where players direct a team of elite athletes to victory.

Games have many options and can design the tactics of your team with gral freedom as the ability to customize your shirt or your shield makes you feel the same colors.