Fantasy Soccer Intérieur

Serveurs actifs
ACTIVITE JEU
Online horaire
  • 19h
  • 02h
  • 09h
  • 15h
  • 22h
  • 05h
  • 11h
  • 18h
  • 01h
  • 10 Aoû
  • 11 Aoû
  • 12 Aoû
494 max. 1 min.

Autres jeux

user 1

Reto Fantasy Racing

USAGERS 6.659

user 1

Reto Indoor Soccer

USAGERS 2.274

user 1

Fantasy Handball

USAGERS 53

user 1

BeBroker Teams

USAGERS 8

user 1

Fantasy Soccer

USAGERS 2.471

user 1

Reto Motos

USAGERS 2.851

user 1

La Porra

USAGERS 8

Fantasy Soccer Intérieur

Non seulement le football classique, mais beaucoup ne sont pas conscients de futsal est l'un des sports les plus populaires dans le monde, il est très difficile de contrôler tous les aspects tactiques et techniques de ce sport passionnant, mais le conseil a confiance en vous.

Il soccer intérieur Fantasy Manager est un jeu en ligne où vous contrôlez une équipe de football en salle à partir d'une catégorie inférieure, avec des joueurs fictifs, et votre mission est d'apporter à cette équipe de la plus haute, Où seuls les meilleurs peuvent obtenir!

En concurrence avec des milliers d'utilisateurs pour obtenir le gestionnaire de la prestigieuse Coupe Fantasy, développer votre saison après saison l'équipe d'avoir une équipe compétitive et évolue pour battre vos adversaires, apprenez à utiliser la stratégie et de faire l'équipe la meilleure équipe de football en salle.
Votre équipe est pleine de joueurs de différentes nationalités, vous pouvez améliorer votre équipe en utilisant le marché, les jeunes joueurs, l'équipe B, etc.

Tout dépend de vous, Acceptez-vous le défi?

Images de Fantasy Soccer Intérieur



Aimez-vous Fantasy Soccer Intérieur? Partagez-le!


Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use. More info and settings. Accepter
Qu'est-ce que Popuz?

Popuz est un gestionnaire de réseau social jeu en ligne, des milliers de joueurs se font face quotidiennement dans les divers jeux sur le Web, ces jeux sont basés principalente dans les sports (comme le football, basket-ball, water-polo ou aussi exotique que le hockey et le rugby) où les joueurs de diriger une équipe de athlètes d'élite à la victoire.

Jeux disposez de nombreuses options et peut concevoir des tactiques de votre équipe avec la liberté intégrante comme la capacité à personnaliser votre chemise ou votre bouclier vous fait vous sentir les mêmes couleurs.

Fantasy Indoor Soccer

ACTIVE SERVERS
GAME ACTIVITY
Online hourly
  • 02h
  • 08h
  • 15h
  • 22h
  • 04h
  • 11h
  • 18h
  • 00h
  • 07h
  • 21 Nov
  • 22 Nov
  • 23 Nov
89 max. 1 min.

Other games

user 1

Reto Hockey

USERS 576

user 1

BeBroker teams

USERS 8

user 1

Fantasy Motos

USERS 79

user 1

Fantasy Racing

USERS 73

user 1

Reto Indoor Soccer

USERS 2.176

user 1

La Porra

USERS 8

user 1

Reto Racing

USERS 6.583

Fantasy Indoor Soccer

There is something more than the conventional football, but many are not aware Futsal is one of the most popular sports in the world, it is very difficult to control all of the tactical and technical aspects of this exciting sport but the board trusts you.

The Fantasy Futsal Manager is an online game where you control a indoor football team from a lower category, with players fictitious, and your mission is to bring this team to the highest, Where only the best can get!

Compete with thousands of users to obtain the prestigious Cup Fantasy Manager, develop your team season after season to have a competitive team and evolves to beat your rivals, learn to use the strategy and make the team the best indoor football team.
Your team is full of players of different nationalities, you can improve your team using the market, the young players, Team B , etc.

It all depends on you, Do you accept the Challenge?

Images of Fantasy Indoor Soccer



Do you like Fantasy Indoor Soccer? Share it!


Las cookies de este sitio se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, para ofrecer funciones de medios sociales y para analizar el tráfico. Además, compartimos información sobre el uso que haga del sitio web con nuestros partners de medios sociales, de publicidad y de análisis web. Ver detalles. Más información y cambio de configuración. Aceptar
What is Popuz?

Popuz is a social network game online manager, thousands of players face daily in the various web games, these games are based principalente in sports (such as football, basketball, water polo or as exotic as hockey and rugby) where players direct a team of elite athletes to victory.

Games have many options and can design the tactics of your team with gral freedom as the ability to customize your shirt or your shield makes you feel the same colors.