Fantasy Soccer

Serveurs actifs
ACTIVITE JEU
Online horaire
  • 20h
  • 02h
  • 09h
  • 16h
  • 23h
  • 05h
  • 12h
  • 19h
  • 01h
  • 10 Aoû
  • 11 Aoû
  • 12 Aoû
431 max. 36 min.

Autres jeux

user 1

Reto Hockey

USAGERS 588

user 1

Duel of Teams

USAGERS 8

user 1

BeBroker Teams

USAGERS 8

user 1

Reto Water polo

USAGERS 841

user 1

Challenge Manager

USAGERS 8

user 1

Fantasy Motos

USAGERS 22

user 1

Fantasy Hockey

USAGERS 47

Fantasy Soccer

La meilleure simulation de football en ligne gestionnaire, littéralement contre des milliers d'utilisateurs, vos compétences en tant que gestionnaire détermine le succès de votre équipe, les joueurs qui vous avez confiance. Êtes-vous prêt?

Fantasy Soccer Manager est un jeu en ligne où vous contrôlez une équipe de football d'une catégorie inférieure, avec des joueurs fictifs, et votre mission est d'apporter à cette équipe de la Champions, Où seuls les meilleurs peuvent l'être!

En concurrence avec des milliers d'utilisateurs pour obtenir le gestionnaire de la prestigieuse Coupe Fantasy, développer votre saison après saison l'équipe d'avoir une équipe compétitive et évolue pour battre vos adversaires, apprenez à utiliser la stratégie et de faire l'équipe de football définitif
Votre équipe est composée de joueurs de différentes nationalités, vous pouvez améliorer votre équipe en utilisant le marché, les jeunes joueurs, l'équipe B, etc.

Tout dépend de vous, Acceptez-vous le défi?

Vidéo d' Fantasy Soccer

Images de Fantasy Soccer



Aimez-vous Fantasy Soccer? Partagez-le!


Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use. More info and settings. Accepter
Qu'est-ce que Popuz?

Popuz est un gestionnaire de réseau social jeu en ligne, des milliers de joueurs se font face quotidiennement dans les divers jeux sur le Web, ces jeux sont basés principalente dans les sports (comme le football, basket-ball, water-polo ou aussi exotique que le hockey et le rugby) où les joueurs de diriger une équipe de athlètes d'élite à la victoire.

Jeux disposez de nombreuses options et peut concevoir des tactiques de votre équipe avec la liberté intégrante comme la capacité à personnaliser votre chemise ou votre bouclier vous fait vous sentir les mêmes couleurs.

Fantasy Soccer

ACTIVE SERVERS
GAME ACTIVITY
Online hourly
  • 16h
  • 23h
  • 06h
  • 12h
  • 19h
  • 02h
  • 09h
  • 15h
  • 22h
  • 19 Jul
  • 20 Jul
  • 21 Jul
399 max. 52 min.

Other games

user 1

Reto Hockey

USERS 574

user 1

Fantasy Handball

USERS 74

user 1

Fantasy Hockey

USERS 48

user 1

Reto Motos

USERS 2.814

user 1

Duel of players

USERS 8

user 1

Fantasy Racing

USERS 105

Fantasy Soccer

The best online football manager simulator, literally compete against thousands of users, your skill as manager determines the success of your team, the players trust you, your fans expect great things from you, are you ready?

Fantasy Soccer Manager is an online game where you control a football team from the lower category, fictitious players, and your aim is to promote this team to the Champions, Where only the best can be!

Compete with thousands of users to obtain the prestigious Cup Fantasy Manager, develop your team season after season to have a competitive team and evolve to beat your rivals, learn to how to use the strategies and create the ultimate football team.

You have players of different nationalities, you can improve your team using the market, the young players, B Team, etc.

Everything depends on you, Do you accept the challenge?

Video of Fantasy Soccer

Images of Fantasy Soccer



Do you like Fantasy Soccer? Share it!


Las cookies de este sitio se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, para ofrecer funciones de medios sociales y para analizar el tráfico. Además, compartimos información sobre el uso que haga del sitio web con nuestros partners de medios sociales, de publicidad y de análisis web. Ver detalles. Más información y cambio de configuración. Aceptar
What is Popuz?

Popuz is a social network game online manager, thousands of players face daily in the various web games, these games are based principalente in sports (such as football, basketball, water polo or as exotic as hockey and rugby) where players direct a team of elite athletes to victory.

Games have many options and can design the tactics of your team with gral freedom as the ability to customize your shirt or your shield makes you feel the same colors.