Fantasy Soccer

ACTIVE SERVERS
SPIEL AKTIVITÄT
Online stündlich
  • 03h
  • 10h
  • 17h
  • 00h
  • 06h
  • 13h
  • 20h
  • 02h
  • 09h
  • 06 Dez
  • 07 Dez
  • 08 Dez
356 max. 12 min.

Andere Spiele

user 1

Reto Soccer

BENUTZER 23

user 1

Reto Hockey

BENUTZER 586

user 1

BeBroker Teams

BENUTZER 8

user 1

Fantasy Indoor Soccer

BENUTZER 176

user 1

Fantasy Basket

BENUTZER 115

user 1

Challenge Manager

BENUTZER 8

user 1

Reto Moto

BENUTZER 2.845

Fantasy Soccer

Die besten Online-Fußball-Manager-Simulator, buchstäblich gegen Tausende von Benutzern zu konkurrieren, Ihre Fähigkeiten als Manager den Erfolg Ihres Teams bestimmt, vertrauen die Spieler Sie. Sind Sie bereit?

Fantasie Soccer Manager ist ein Online-Spiel steuern Sie in dem Fußball-Team aus einer niedrigeren Kategorie, mit fiktiven Spielern, und Ihre Mission ist es, dieses Team zu den Champions zu bringen, Wo nur das Beste sein kann!

Messen Sie sich mit tausenden von Benutzern, um die prestigeträchtige WM-Managerspiel-Manager zu erhalten, entwickeln Sie Ihr Team in jeder Saison ein konkurrenzfähiges Team zu haben und sich entwickelt, um deine Gegner zu schlagen, zu lernen, um die Strategie zu nutzen und machen das Team Fußball endgültige
Ihr Team besteht aus Spielern verschiedener Nationalitäten, können Sie Ihr Team mit dem Markt zu verbessern, die jungen Spieler, Team B, etc.

Alles hängt von Ihnen ab, Do you accept the challenge?

Video von Fantasy Soccer

Bilder von Fantasy Soccer



Mögen Sie Fantasy Soccer? Teilen!


Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use. More info and settings. Akzeptieren
Was ist Popuz?

Popuz ist ein soziales Netzwerk Spiel online manager, Tausende von Spielern täglich konfrontiert in den verschiedenen Web-Spiele sind diese Spiele principalente im Sport (zB Fußball, Basketball, Wasserball oder so exotisch wie Hockey und Rugby) basieren, wo Spieler richten ein Team von Elite-Athleten zum Sieg.

Spiele haben viele Möglichkeiten und kann die Taktik deines Teams mit gral Freiheit zu gestalten als die Fähigkeit, Ihr T-Shirt gestalten oder Ihr Schild fühlt man sich die gleichen Farben.

Fantasy Soccer

ACTIVE SERVERS
GAME ACTIVITY
Online hourly
  • 16h
  • 23h
  • 06h
  • 12h
  • 19h
  • 02h
  • 09h
  • 15h
  • 22h
  • 19 Jul
  • 20 Jul
  • 21 Jul
399 max. 52 min.

Other games

user 1

Reto Hockey

USERS 574

user 1

Fantasy Handball

USERS 74

user 1

Fantasy Hockey

USERS 48

user 1

Reto Motos

USERS 2.814

user 1

Duel of players

USERS 8

user 1

Fantasy Racing

USERS 105

Fantasy Soccer

The best online football manager simulator, literally compete against thousands of users, your skill as manager determines the success of your team, the players trust you, your fans expect great things from you, are you ready?

Fantasy Soccer Manager is an online game where you control a football team from the lower category, fictitious players, and your aim is to promote this team to the Champions, Where only the best can be!

Compete with thousands of users to obtain the prestigious Cup Fantasy Manager, develop your team season after season to have a competitive team and evolve to beat your rivals, learn to how to use the strategies and create the ultimate football team.

You have players of different nationalities, you can improve your team using the market, the young players, B Team, etc.

Everything depends on you, Do you accept the challenge?

Video of Fantasy Soccer

Images of Fantasy Soccer



Do you like Fantasy Soccer? Share it!


Las cookies de este sitio se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, para ofrecer funciones de medios sociales y para analizar el tráfico. Además, compartimos información sobre el uso que haga del sitio web con nuestros partners de medios sociales, de publicidad y de análisis web. Ver detalles. Más información y cambio de configuración. Aceptar
What is Popuz?

Popuz is a social network game online manager, thousands of players face daily in the various web games, these games are based principalente in sports (such as football, basketball, water polo or as exotic as hockey and rugby) where players direct a team of elite athletes to victory.

Games have many options and can design the tactics of your team with gral freedom as the ability to customize your shirt or your shield makes you feel the same colors.