Activité Popuz Cinq derniers joursClubs de l'utilisateur: 2.681Total des clubs: 19.670
  • 16h
  • 23h
  • 05h
  • 12h
  • 19h
  • 02h
  • 08h
  • 15h
  • 22h
  • 04h
  • 11h
  • 18h
  • 00h
  • 07h
  • 14h
  • 21h
  • 29 Nov
  • 30 Nov
  • 01 Déc
  • 02 Déc
  • 03 Déc
113UTILISATEURS EN LIGNE Utilisateurs en ligne par heure Max:319 Min:12
Nouvelles sur Popuz

Le simulateur de course en ligne meilleur manager est ici. Rendez-vous à la ligne de départ!

Vous aimez la course? Fantasy Racing est votre jeu parfait: il ravira tous les fans de course.

Dans un sport comme cette stratégie est essentielle. Si vous avez toujours voulu être un pilote ou demandez à votre équipe de course automobile, c'est votre chance!

Il s'agit d'un jeu en ligne où vous contrôlez une équipe et vous devez essayer d'atteindre le sommet en concurrence avec d'autres pour la gloire. Le choix des tactiques adaptées à chaque piste et être le meilleur.

En tant que gestionnaire, vous devez gérer votre budget que vous pouvez améliorer votre équipe, vos voitures et vos installations.

Vous pouvez également créer votre propre équipement.

Meilleur jeu de moto jamais, êtes-vous prêt?

Découvrez ce jeu passionnant de moto. Si vous êtes fou de motos, vous allez adorer ce jeu.

Il s'agit d'un jeu de manager fantastique où vous vous dirigerez une équipe de l'équipe de course motos et vous devez de participer à différentes pistes contre d'autres utilisateurs.

Obtenez la victoire former vos conducteurs qui utilisent la meilleure stratégie possible pour chaque course et d'améliorer vos motos, les compétences des pilotes et la mise à niveau vous vos installations avec votre budget.

Vous pouvez également créer votre propre équipement.

Il ne sera pas facile: les utilisateurs d'autres vont essayer d'être plus rapide que vous!

Le meilleur simulateur en ligne de manager de football, êtes-vous prêt?

Fantaisie Soccer Manager est un jeu en ligne que vous contrôlez où l'équipe de football de la catégorie inférieure, les joueurs fictifs, et votre but est de promouvoir cette équipe pour les champions, où seuls les meilleurs peuvent l'être! Des milliers d'utilisateurs avec la compétition pour obtenir le gestionnaire de la prestigieuse Coupe Fantasy, Développez votre équipe après la saison saison pour avoir une équipe compétitive et d'évoluer pour battre vos adversaires, apprenez à utiliser les stratégies et de faire l'équipe de football ultime.

Domine le terrain, montrer vos compétences en tant que gestionnaire et être le meilleur

Êtes-vous un fan de basket? Basketball Manager Fantasy est votre jeu. Dans un sport comme le basket-ball stratégie est essentielle. Choisir des tactiques susceptibles de bénéficier des compétences de vos joueurs est la clé de ce sport. Créer une équipe solide à récurer le marché des futures stars ou de formation difficile pour votre équipe et de rivaliser avec des milliers d'utilisateurs cette tentative de la gloire. Gérer correctement votre budget, ce qui rend de nombreuses améliorations à obtenir des ventilateurs, des installations ou améliorer Améliorez votre carrière. Vous pouvez concevoir vos événements bouclier propres et des kits!

Il n'est tout simplement pas classiquement de football. Essayez Gestionnaire Fantaisie intérieur

Votre but est de remporter la victoire, dans des compétitions contre divers autres utilisateurs, qui essaient de vous arrêter. Vous pouvez acheter et vendre des joueurs, développez le club, jouer à des jeux, de personnaliser tout ce qui concerne l'équipe et bien plus encore. Vous avez une équipe B et à gérer votre bankroll et la filiale à améliorer votre stade et obtenir plus de fans.

Mettez votre casque, préparer le bâton, c'est du hockey! Jouer gestionnaire Fantasy Hockey.

Hockey permettra de tester toutes vos compétences et en tant que gestionnaire d'une équipe de hockey, où vous devez essayer d'atteindre le sommet en concurrence avec des milliers d'utilisateurs qui tentent de remporter la victoire. Former et motiver vos joueurs pour améliorer le jeu par jeu et de choisir la bonne stratégie si vous voulez atteindre vos objectifs. Acheter, vendre, céder, il est important pour l'amélioration de votre équipe, mais le budget est limité et vous devez le gérer comme un gestionnaire ferait. Vous pouvez également créer votre propre blason et des équipements.

Utilisateurs 1.471 users
Dernière activité Populaire Nouveau Rechercher
Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use. More info and settings. Accepter
Qu'est-ce que Popuz?

Popuz est un gestionnaire de réseau social jeu en ligne, des milliers de joueurs se font face quotidiennement dans les divers jeux sur le Web, ces jeux sont basés principalente dans les sports (comme le football, basket-ball, water-polo ou aussi exotique que le hockey et le rugby) où les joueurs de diriger une équipe de athlètes d'élite à la victoire.

Jeux disposez de nombreuses options et peut concevoir des tactiques de votre équipe avec la liberté intégrante comme la capacité à personnaliser votre chemise ou votre bouclier vous fait vous sentir les mêmes couleurs.

Popuz activity Last five daysUser clubs: 5.590Total clubs: 253.708
  • 05h
  • 12h
  • 18h
  • 01h
  • 08h
  • 14h
  • 21h
  • 04h
  • 11h
  • 17h
  • 00h
  • 07h
  • 13h
  • 20h
  • 03h
  • 09h
  • 17 Jan
  • 18 Jan
  • 19 Jan
  • 20 Jan
  • 21 Jan
319ONLINE USERS Online users per hour Max:1.251 Min:103
News on Popuz

Best ever moto game, Are you ready?

Experience this exciting game of motor. If you're crazy for motos, you'll love this game.

This is a fantasy manager game where you will head a team of motor racing team and you must to compete in various tracks against other users.

Get the victory train your drivers using the best possible strategy for each race and improve your motos, the skills of you drivers and upgrading your facilities with your budget.

You can also design your own equipment.

It won't be easy: others users will try to be faster than you!

The best online Racing manager simulator is here. See you in the starting line!

Do you like Racing? Fantasy Racing is your perfect game: it will delight all racing fans.

In a sport like this strategy is essential. If you've always wanted to be a driver or have your motor-racing team, this is your opportunity!

This is an online game where you control a team and you have to try to reach the top competing against other to glory. Choosing the tactics suited to each tracks and be the best one.

As manager you must manage your budget that you can improve your team, your cars and your facilities.

You can also design your own equipment.

The best online football manager simulator, Are you ready?

Fantasy Soccer Manager is an online game where you control a football team from the lowest category, fictitious players, and your aim is to promote this team to the Champions, Where only the best can be!

Compete with thousands of users to obtain the prestigious Cup Fantasy Manager, develop your team season after season to have a competitive team and evolve to beat your rivals, learn how to use the strategies and make the ultimate football team.

Dominates the field, show your skills as manager and be the best

Are you a basketball fan? Fantasy Basketball Manager is your game. In a sport like basketball strategy is essential. Choosing the tactics suited to benefit from the skills of your players is the key to this sport. Create a strong team scouring the market for future stars or training hard for your team and compete with thousands of users that attempt at glory. Manage your budget properly, making numerous improvements to get fans, improve facilities or enhance your quarry. You can even design your own shield and kits!

The first game of water-polo!

Experience this refreshing game of water polo. Dive into the water polo world competing against others to glory.

In a sport like water polo all account not only the strategy but the physical and mental strength. It is a very demanding sport!

As manager, you must manage your budget that you can improve your team, improve your facilities, your quarry, manage ticket prices. You can also design your own coat of arms and equipments.

Put your helmet, prepare the stick, this is Hockey! Play Fantasy manager Hockey.

Hockey will test all your skills and as manager of a hockey team, where you have to try to reach the top competing against thousands of users who try to achieve victory. Train and motivate your players to improve game by game and choose the right strategy if you want to achieve your goals. Buy, sell, assign, it is important for improving your team, but the budget is limited and you must manage it as a manager would. You can also design your own coat of arms and equipments.

There is not just conventionally football. Try Fantasy Indoor Manager

Your goal is to achieve victory, competing in various competitions against other users, who will try to stop you.

You can buy and sell players, expand the club, play games, customize everything about the team and so much more. You have a Team B and a subsidiary and manage your bankroll to improve your stadium and get more fans.

The ultimate handball game!

He lives an experience that only gives you handball. Fantasy Play Handball manager. Handball is a fantasy manager game where you will head a team of handball. You will have to choose your strategy, selecting the best from your team to play, train, motivate, search the market to improve your team manage your budget as a sports manager would. But it is not easy, since you will have to compete against other users whose goal is not is other than victory.

Users 3.472 users
Last activity Popular New Search
Las cookies de este sitio se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, para ofrecer funciones de medios sociales y para analizar el tráfico. Además, compartimos información sobre el uso que haga del sitio web con nuestros partners de medios sociales, de publicidad y de análisis web. Ver detalles. Más información y cambio de configuración. Aceptar
What is Popuz?

Popuz is a social network game online manager, thousands of players face daily in the various web games, these games are based principalente in sports (such as football, basketball, water polo or as exotic as hockey and rugby) where players direct a team of elite athletes to victory.

Games have many options and can design the tactics of your team with gral freedom as the ability to customize your shirt or your shield makes you feel the same colors.